Pages Menu
Categories Menu

People


people_header
 

 

Benjamin J. Hauptman

Senior Partner

bhauptman@ipfirm.com

703-535-7053

Yoon S. Ham

Senior Partner

yham@ipfirm.com

703-535-7340

Randy A. Noranbrock

Partner

randy@ipfirm.com

703-535-7070

Sean Passino, Esq., Ph.D.

Partner

spassino@ipfirm.com

703-535-6525

Martin J. Cosenza

Partner

mcosenza@ipfirm.com

703-535-7341

Rachel K. Pilloff

Partner

rpilloff@ipfirm.com

703-373-4400

Joshua Pritchett

Partner

jpritchett@ipfirm.com

703-535-6527

 

 

Last name order

A      




Araia, Sam

Of Counsel

saraia@ipfirm.com

703-535-7365

Auchterlonie, Thomas S.

Of Counsel

tauchterlonie@ipfirm.com

703-535-7078

B      




Behnia, Amir H.

Of Counsel

abehnia@ipfirm.com

703-535-7343

C      




Chae, Kwang Y.

Senior Associate

kchae@ipfirm.com

703-535-7360

Choi, Won Jun

Technical Specialist

wjchoi@ipfirm.com

703-535-7059

Copely, Brad

Patent Agent

bcopely@ipfirm.com

571-858-4169

D      




Dougherty, David E.

Of Counsel

ddougherty@ipfirm.com

703-535-7076

G      




Greger, Jeffrey H.

Of Counsel

jhgreger@ipfirm.com

703-535-7069

H      








I      




Michinori “Mike” Irikawa, Ph.D.

Of Counsel

mirikawa@ipfirm.com



K      




Kakimoto, Reina

Associate

rkakimoto@ipfirm.com

571-858-4165

       
L      




Lagowski, John

Associate

jlagowski@ipfirm.com

703-373-4416

Le, Kien T.

Patent Agent

ktl@ipfirm.com

703-535-7068

Lee, Byung Ro

Patent Agent

tlee@ipfirm.com

703-684-1111

Liu, York



yliu@ipfirm.com

703-535-6526

Lowe, Allan M.

Of Counsel

amlowe@ipfirm.com

301-326-2366

M      




McComas, Michael P.

Associate

mmccomas@ipfirm.com

703-373-4404

O      




Okato, Tamotsu

Technical Specialist

tokato@ipfirm.com

703-535-7346

P      




Pawlikowski, Ronald

Associate

rpawlikowski@ipfirm.com

571-858-4166

S      




Steger, Michael J.

Associate

msteger@ipfirm.com

703-373-4405

Suo, Yi

Technical Specialist

ysuo@ipfirm.com

703-535-7362

W      




Wang, Dr. Chihao

Patent Agent

cwang@ipfirm.com

706-684-1111


     
Y      




Yang, Chang

Patent Agent

chyang@ipfirm.com

703-535-6523

 

 

Click here to learn more

保存

保存

保存

保存