Pages Menu
Categories Menu

People

people_header




A      




Thomas S. Auchterlonie

 

 


Associate

 

 


tauchterlonie@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7078

 

 


B      




David Beardall

 

 


Associate

 

 


dbeardall@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7343

 

 


Gregory Brummett

 

 


Of Counsel

 

 


gbrummett@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7074

 

 


C      




David Cain

 

 


Of Counsel

 

 


dcain@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7052

 

 


Kwang Yup (Tim) Chae

 

 


Partner

 

 


kchae@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7360

 

 


Won Jun Choi

 

 


Technical Specialist

 

 


wjchoi@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7059

 

 


E      




Ronald G. Embry

 

 


Partner

 

 


rembry@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7341

 

 


F      




Nongqiang (Nick) Fan

 

 


Associate

 

 


nfan@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7071

 

 


G      




Jeffrey H. Greger

 

 


Of Counsel

 

 


jhgreger@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7069

 

 


H      




Yoon S. Ham

 

 


Senior Partner

 

 


yham@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7340

 

 


Benjamin J. Hauptman

 

 


Senior Partner

 

 


bhauptman@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7053

 

 


Josh Hauptman

 

 


Associate

 

 


JHauptman@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7075

 

 


K      




Reina Kakimoto

 

 


Associate

 

 


rkakimoto@ipfirm.com

 

 


571-858-4165

 

 


Subaru R. Kanesaka

 

 


Associate

 

 


skanesaka@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7085

 

 


Sangshik (Sang) Kim

 

 


Patent Agent

 

 


skim@ipfirm.com

 

 


571-858-4171

 

 


L      




Adam Langley

 

 


Patent Agent

 

 


alangley@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7367

 

 


Kien T. Le

 

 


Patent Agent

 

 


ktl@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7068

 

 


Yung-Yu (York) Liu

 

 


Technical Specialist

 

 


yliu@ipfirm.com

 

 


 

 

 


M      




Michael P. McComas

 

 


Associate

 

 


mmccomas@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-373-4404

 

 


N      




Randy A. Noranbrock

 

 


Partner

 

 


randy@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7070

 

 


Dennis H. Núñez

 

 


Associate

 

 


dnunez@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7079

 

 


O      




Tamotsu Okato

 

 


Technical Specialist

 

 


tokato@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7346

 

 


P      




James J. Paige

 

 


Associate

 

 


jpaige@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7076

 

 


Ronald H. Pawlikowski Jr.

 

 


Associate

 

 


rpawlikowski@ipfirm.com

 

 


571-858-4166

 

 


Joshua L. Pritchett

 

 


Partner

 

 


jpritchett@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-6527

 

 


S      




Michael J. Steger

 

 


Partner

 

 


msteger@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-373-4405

 

 


Yi Suo

 

 


Technical Specialist

 

 


ysuo@ipfirm.com

 

 


 

 

 


W      




Dr. Chihao Wang

 

 


Patent Agent

 

 


cwang@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-7057

 

 


In Taek Won

 

 


Technical Specialist

 

 


itwon@ipfirm.com

 

 


 

 

 


Y      




Chang Yang

 

 


Patent Agent

 

 


chyang@ipfirm.com

 

 


703-535-6523

 

 


Click here to learn more