Pages Menu
Categories Menu

People

people_header
Benjamin J. Hauptman


Senior Partner


bhauptman@ipfirm.com


703-535-7053


Yoon S. Ham


Senior Partner


yham@ipfirm.com


703-535-7340


Randy A. Noranbrock


Partner


randy@ipfirm.com


703-535-7070


Joshua Pritchett


Partner


jpritchett@ipfirm.com


703-535-6527


Ronald G. Embry


Partner


rembry@ipfirm.com


703-535-7341


Last name order

A




Auchterlonie, Thomas S.


Of Counsel


tauchterlonie@ipfirm.com


703-535-7078


B




Beardall, David


Associate


dbeardall@ipfirm.com


703-535-7343


Bloom, Mark


Of Counsel


mbloom@ipfirm.com



Brummett, Gregory


Of Counsel


gbrummett@ipfirm.com


703-535-7074


C




Chae, Kwang Y.


Senior Associate


kchae@ipfirm.com


703-535-7360


Choi, Won Jun


Technical Specialist


wjchoi@ipfirm.com


703-535-7059


Copely, Brad


Patent Agent


bcopely@ipfirm.com


571-858-4169


D




Dougherty, David E.


Of Counsel


ddougherty@ipfirm.com


703-535-7076


G




Greger, Jeffrey H.


Of Counsel


jhgreger@ipfirm.com


703-535-7069


H




Hauptman , Josh


Associate


JHauptman@ipfirm.com


703-535-7075


K




Kakimoto, Reina


Associate


rkakimoto@ipfirm.com


571-858-4165


L




Le, Kien T.


Patent Agent


ktl@ipfirm.com


703-535-7068


Lee, Byung Ro


Patent Agent


tlee@ipfirm.com


703-684-1111


Liu, Michelle


Associate


mliu@ipfirm.com


703-535-7052


Liu, York



yliu@ipfirm.com


703-535-6526


Lowe, Allan M.


Of Counsel


amlowe@ipfirm.com


301-326-2366


M




McComas, Michael P.


Associate


mmccomas@ipfirm.com


703-373-4404


O




Okato, Tamotsu


Technical Specialist


tokato@ipfirm.com


703-535-7346


P




Pawlikowski, Ronald


Associate


rpawlikowski@ipfirm.com


571-858-4166


S




Steger, Michael J.


Associate


msteger@ipfirm.com


703-373-4405


Suo, Yi


Technical Specialist


ysuo@ipfirm.com


703-535-7362


W




Wang, Dr. Chihao


Patent Agent


cwang@ipfirm.com


706-684-1111


Won, In Taek


Technical Specialist


itwon@ipfirm.com



Y




Yang, Chang


Patent Agent


chyang@ipfirm.com


703-535-6523


Click here to learn more